Lana Del Rey freaks the internet out with a topless album promo photo

Lana Del Rey freaks the internet out with a topless album promo photo

To promote her new album whose release is delayed, Lana Del Rey posted a photo which, regarding the cover of the album, was among the options.

Definitely, Lana Del Rey put the package for teasing his next album. After opting for targeted marketing that only targeted her exthe singer panics the Web with a photo.

Originally planned for March 10the 9th album of Lana Del Rey“Did You Know There’s a Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd,” will be released March 24. The singer didn’t give a reason for the delay but she did share album covers alternatives including one where she appears topless.

Moreover, the track list of “Did You Know That There’s A Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd” has been posted. The 16-track album includes collaborations with Father John Misty, bleachers and Tommy Genesis. Judah Smith and Jon Batiste also participated in interludes.

1. “Subsidies”
2. “Did you know there is a tunnel under Ocean Blvd”
3. “Sweet”
4. “AW”
5. “The Juda Smith Interlude”
6. “Candy Necklace”
7. “Jon Batiste Interlude”
8. “Kintsugi”
9. “Fingertips”
10. “Paris, Texas”
11. “Grandpa, please stand on my dad’s shoulders while he’s deep sea fishing”
12. “Let The Light In (with Father John Misty)”
13. “Margaret (feat. Steps)”
14. “Fishtail”
15. “Peppers (feat. Tommy Genesis)”
16. “Taco Truck x VB”

#Lana #Del #Rey #freaks #internet #topless #album #promo #photo

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button